Postman Pat

When I was a little girl I had a Postman Pat lunch box.  It was one of those red ones with a yellow handle.  It also had a melted plastic patch at the bottom because my mum once put it on the hob top while it was still warm.

I loved that Postman Pat lunchbox.

But apparently, I was *way* out of my gender turf with this one. Postman Pat? He’s just for the boys right?  No?  Ah, well someone had better tell Tesco…

(if you can’t read it, the price label says “£3.97 35 LICENSED PUZZLE BOYS ASST”)

Leave a Reply

